.

.

Michigan State will wrap up its regular season against Penn State at Detroit's Ford Field, a game moved to Friday, Nov. Eligible FBS players can opt in to have their likenesses in EA Sports College Football, which is set for release in 2024.

Penn State last appeared in the Rose Bowl in 2017 when it lost an epic 52-49 thriller to USC.

.

Winning the Rose Bowl to cap last. . 11 Penn State Nittany Lions (10-2) vs.

The Nittany Lions are 1-3 in its previous four appearances dating back to 1923.

Arizona lost WR1. . Michigan State will wrap up its regular season against Penn State at Detroit's Ford Field, a game moved to Friday, Nov.

Already an E+ subscriber?. You know college football bowl projections are big here, and it's that time of year — after spring practice — to examine potential 2023 postseason matchups.

Already an E+ subscriber?.

14 hours ago · Ohio State's signal-callers catch a lot of heat for their lack of success at the NFL level, but the Buckeyes are tied with the Crimson Tide for the second-most players on ESPN's top 75.

The Nittany Lions finished last season 11-2 with a Rose Bowl win against Utah. The Nittany Lions put up 448 yards of total.

Utah and Penn State will meet in the 2023 Rose Bowl in Pasadena, Calif. com.

.
.
8 Utah vs.

2.

ESPN released.

Time: 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 10pm GMT / 9am AEDT. . – The No.

Penn State last appeared in the Rose Bowl in 2017 when it lost an epic 52-49 thriller to USC. Utah Utes NCAAF game, final score 35-21, from 3 January 2023 on ESPN. . Jan 2, 2023 · – The No. . .

Latest on Washington Commanders wide receiver Mitchell Tinsley including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN.

Dec 31, 2022; Atlanta, Georgia, USA; Ohio State Buckeyes wide receiver Marvin Harrison Jr. .

Latest on Washington Commanders wide receiver Mitchell Tinsley including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN.

You know college football bowl projections are big here, and it's that time of year — after spring practice — to examine potential 2023 postseason matchups.

24, and to the Big Ten's new prime.

2, 2022 (1/2/23) at the Rose Bowl in Pasadena, California.

.